Home / Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Jackson, CA United States Jackson Rancheria Casino
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Temecula, CA United States Pechanga Resort & Casino
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 San Diego, CA United States Balboa Theatre
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 Bakersfield, CA United States Fox Theater
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 Beverly Hills, CA United States Saban Theatre
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 Las Vegas, NV United States The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 Springfield, MO United States Gillioz Theatre
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 St. Charles, IL United States The Arcada Theatre
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 Northfield, OH United States Hard Rock Rocksino
Sun, Apr 26, 2015 Lancaster, PA United States American Music Theatre
Tue, Apr 28, 2015 Zanesville, OH United States Secrest Auditorium
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Albany, NY United States Hart Theatre at The Egg
Fri, May 1, 2015 Hampton Beach, NH United States Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Sat, May 2, 2015 Portland, ME United States Maine State Pier
Sun, May 3, 2015 Lynn, MA United States Lynn Auditorium
Tue, May 5, 2015 New Bedford, MA United States Zeiterion Performing Arts Center
Wed, May 6, 2015 Englewood, NJ United States Bergen Performing Arts Center
Fri, May 8, 2015 Port Chester, NY United States The Capitol Theatre
Sat, May 9, 2015 Ocean City, MD United States Springfest
Sun, May 10, 2015 Morristown, NJ United States Mayo Performing Arts Center
Wed, May 13, 2015 Nashville, TN United States Ryman Auditorium
Fri, May 15, 2015 Richardson, TX United States Wildflower Festival
Sat, May 16, 2015 Baton Rouge, LA United States L'Auberge Baton Rouge
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Tue, May 19, 2015 St. Petersburg, FL United States The Mahaffey
Thu, May 21, 2015 Hollywood, FL United States Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 Durham, NC United States The Carolina Theatre